Exile on Main Street

Exile on Main Street cover
$37.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Rolling Stones
Exile on Main Street

[ Polydor / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 20 May 2010

Originally released in May 1972, 'Exile on Main Street' is a compelling rhythmic masterpiece - an amazing album that everyone with a pulse should own.


1. Rocks Off
2. Rip This Joint
3. Shake Your Hips
4. Casino Boogie
5. Tumbling Dice
6. Sweet Virginia
7. Torn And Frayed
8. Sweet Black Angel
9. Loving Cup
10. Happy
11. Turd On The Run
12. Ventilator Blues
13. I Just Want To See His Face
14. Let It Loose
15. All Down The Line
16. Stop Breaking Down
17. Shine A Light
18. Soul Survivor