Aldous Harding

Aldous Harding cover
$20.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Aldous Harding
Aldous Harding

[ Lyttelton Records CD / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 11 April 2014

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Aldous Harding has been wowing and amazing audiences around New Zealand for the last few years. This self titled album is her debut album release through Lyttelton Records and is very special album that will no doubt become a true classic.

Her music has been the best thing that has ever happened to wayfaring loners that shuffle into bars at the wrong times of day. She has been the saviour of those falling in home-cooked opium furrows. She has kept sailors in check with cheek and a strong-songed tongue.

And now she will be all yours for an album length period of time, and you may have your picnic and feast upon the music. So lucky one, close your eyes. Turn your nose towards water. Settle in. Listen to this one closely.


1. Stop Your Tears
2. Hunter, Two Bitten Hearts
3. Titus Groan
4. Beast
5. No Peace At All
6. Merriweather
7. Small Bones Of Courage
8. Titus Alone

View the trailer (via YouTube)