Mammoth cover $35.00 Out of Stock
add to cart more by this artist


[ Inside Out U.S. / 2 CD/DVD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 29 March 2011

The style of this recording ranges from riff-based metal to mature epics, some of which even contain swinging saxophone. Songs based on light, poppy melodies intermingle with sophisticated hard rock and Swedish jazz from the '60s.


1. The Platform
2. And The Stone Said: If I Could Speak
3. Tightrope
4. Green Waves
5. Outside / Inside
6. Akakabotu
7. Without Saying Anything (Featuring Ventriloquist)

1. Awaken the Sleeping
2. The Hunter
3. Destined Solitaire
4. Until You Comply
5. Without You
6. Green Waves
7. Roulette
8. Making of 'Mammoth'

Beardfish blasting "Green Waves" live in Uden, 2010 (via YouTube).