The Horrifying Truth

The Horrifying Truth cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

I Am Giant
The Horrifying Truth

[ Sony Music New Zealand / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 1 August 2011

I Am Giant have bound together what they describe as "a collection of stories, thoughts, observations and exploration" into one cohesive and hard-hitting explosion of sound and melody.


1. Purple Heart
2. City Limits
3. Let It Go
4. The Escape Artist
5. Electric Throne
6. And We'll Defy
7. Bodies In The River Nile
8. Neon Sunrise
9. Black Hole Of My Heart
10. Nightvision
11. Drag My Name Through The Mud
12. The Haunting Of Elinor Shaw
13. Living The Crash
14. After The War

View I Am Giant :- 'The Horrifying Truth' - Teaser (via YouTube)