Hope Nature Forgives

Hope Nature Forgives cover
$30.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Feelers
Hope Nature Forgives

[ Feelers Music NZ / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 1 August 2011

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

After a six year break from the studio, The Feelers are back with a new line-up and a new album - featuring the singles "Blue Skies", "Right Here Right Now" (Rugby World Cup song), "Didn't Want To Fall In Love" and "Snakes".


1. Didn't Want To Fall In Love
2. Snakes (Can't Fix Me)
3. Dosvidanija
4. Suicide Dancer
5. Sweet The Tempest
6. Blue Skies
7. What's The Meaning Of This?
8. Narrow Lanes
9. Right Here Right Now (Rugby World Cup song)
10. Open Up The Ground
11. Something About Romance
12. No Need To Worry
13. Hope Nature Forgives

View The Feelers :- "Didn't Want To Fall In Love" (via YouTube)