Lovestrong cover
$25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Christina Perri

[ Atlantc Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 29 August 2011

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

The debut album from budding superstar Christina Perri features the single "Jar of Hearts" and follow-up hit, "Arms".


1. Bluebird
2. Arms
3. Bang Bang Bang
4. Distance
5. Jar Of Hearts
6. Mine
7. Interlude
8. Penguin
9. Miles
10. The Lonely
11. Sad Song
12. Tragedy

View Christina Perri :- "Jar of Hearts" [Live] (via YouTube)