Bloom cover
$28.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Beach House

[ Mistletone / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 11 May 2012

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Dream pop duo, Beach House's fourth album 'Bloom' is the highly anticipated follow-up to 2010′s gorgeous 'Teen Dream'.
Dream pop duo, Beach House's fourth album features lo-fi airy synths, Alex Scally's swoony electric guitar and the alluring romantic, yet dark reverb soaked vocals of Victoria Legrand.


1. Myth
2. Wild
3. Lazuli
4. Other People
5. The Hours
6. Troublemaker
7. New Year
8. Wishes
9. On the Sea
10. Irene