The Truth About Love (Explicit Deluxe)

The Truth About Love (Explicit Deluxe) cover
$18.00 Out of Stock
add to cart more by this artist

The Truth About Love (Explicit Deluxe)

[ CD ]

Release Date: Friday 14 September 2012

Worldwide superstar P!nk presents her highly anticipated sixth studio album, featuring the hit lead single "Blow Me (One Last Kiss)" and much more!


1. Are We All We Are
2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
3. Try
4. Just Give Me A Reason
5. True Love
6. How Come You're Not Here
7. Slut Like You
8. The Truth About Love
9. Beam Me Up
10. Walk of Shame
11. Here Comes The Weekend
12. Where Did The Beat Go?
13. The Great Escape
14. My Signature Move
15. Is This Thing On?
16. Run
17. Good Old Days

Watch P!nk "Blow Me (One Last Kiss)" via YouTube...