Neck & Neck

Neck & Neck cover
$15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Chet Atkins & Mark Knopfler
Neck & Neck

[ Columbia / CD ]

Originally released in 1990, two generations of leading and groundbreaking guitarists combined their efforts to create this legendary album. American Country music legend Chet Atkins and British singer-songwriter, guitarist and Dire Straits front man Mark Knopfler joined forces to produce the wonderful album Neck And Neck.


1. Poor Boy Blues
2. Sweet Dreams
3. There'll Be Some Changes Made
4. Just One Time
5. So Soft, Your Goodbye
6. Yakety Axe
7. Tears
8. Tahitian Skies
9. I'll See You in My Dreams
10. The Next Time I'm in Town