30th Anniversary Concert Celebration

30th Anniversary Concert Celebration cover
$30.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Bob Dylan
30th Anniversary Concert Celebration

[ Sony Blu-ray / Blu-ray Disc ]

Release Date: Friday 7 March 2014

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Rated: G - Films, Videos, and Publications Classification Act 1993Suitable for General Audiences

On October 16, 1992, musical giants gathered at Madison Square Garden to celebrate the 30th anniversary of Bob Dylan's first Columbia Records album and play a selection of his songs that had moved and inspired them over the decades. The four hour show brought together an unprecedented roster of artists and icons including Johnny Cash and June Carter Cash, Lou Reed, The Clancy Brothers, Richie Havens, Johnny Winter, Roger McGuinn, Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, Stevie Wonder, Willie Nelson, Kris Kristofferson, Neil Young, Eric Clapton, Ron Wood, Chrissie Hynde, The O'Jays, Eddie Vedder, Sinéad O'Connor, Tracy Chapman, George Harrison and more.

Struck from a new High Definition video master with remastered audio, The 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration - Deluxe Edition makes this historic all-star musical event available for the first time on Blu-ray. Bonus footage includes 40 minutes of previously unreleased material including behind-the-scenes footage, interviews and more.


1. Like A Rolling Stone - John Mellencamp
2. Blowin' In The Wind - Stevie Wonder
3. Foot Of Pride - Lou Reed
4. Masters Of War - Eddie Vedder/Mike McCready
5. The Times They Are A-Changin' - Tracy Chapman
6. It Ain't Me Babe - June Carter Cash/Johnny Cash
7. What Was It You Wanted - Willie Nelson
8. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight - Kris Kristofferson
9. Highway 61 Revisited - Johnny Winter
10. Seven Days - Ron Wood
11. Just Like A Woman - Richie Havens
12. When The Ship Comes in - The Clancy Brothers and Robbie O'Connell with special guest Tommy Makem
13. War - Sinead O'Connor
14. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues - Neil Young
15. All Along The Watchtower - Neil Young
16. I Shall Be Released - Chrissie Hynde
17. Love Minus Zero, No Limit - Eric Clapton
18. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright - Eric Clapton
19. Emotionally Yours - The O'Jays
20. When I Paint My Masterpiece - The Band
21. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere - Mary Chapin Carpenter/Rosanne Cash/Shawn Colvin
22. Absolutely Sweet Marie - George Harrison
23. License To Kill - Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
24. Rainy Day Women
25. #12 & 35 - Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
26. Mr Tambourine Man - Roger McGuinn
27. It's Alright, Ma - Bob Dylan
28. My Back Pages - Bob Dylan/Roger McGuinn/Tom Petty/Neil Young/Eric Clapton/George Har-rison
29. Knockin' On Heaven's Door - Everyone
30. Girl Of The North Country - Bob Dylan