On Stage at World Cafe Live

On Stage at World Cafe Live cover
$30.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Shemekia Copeland
On Stage at World Cafe Live

[ Inakustic / DVD ]

Release Date: Friday 25 May 2007

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Rated: G - Films, Videos, and Publications Classification Act 1993Suitable for General Audiences

Blues diva Shemekia Copeland rocks the audience from her opening electrifying song to a raucous ending that has the audience moving to the beat and the critics touting her as the contemporary Etta James. And the soul just keeps coming from this sensational young star, whose indescribably powerful voice and inventive melding of musical genres garnered rave reviews for her newly released album "The Soul Truth".


1. Breakin' Out
2. Not Tonight
3. Poor, Poor Excuse
4. Givin' Up You
5. Livin' On Love
6. Should Have Come Home
7. Don't Whisper
8. Who Stole My Radio ?
9. Beat Up Guitar
10. It's 2 AM
11. Wild, Wild Woman