The Stillness

The Stillness cover
$25.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Pacific Heights
The Stillness

[ Warner Music CD / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 27 May 2016

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

Pacific Heights is the alias of Wellington based songwriter and producer Devin Abrams. Known for his solo work and the fifteen years he spent in Shapeshifter, THE STILLNESS is his first Pacific Heights album in eight years.

The result is a work that pays homage to Devin's past while also giving him the freedom to present his own vision on progressive electronic music. "I'm deeply attached to the album but feel ready for it to take flight and move into its own space," says Devin. "It's a moment of pause and peace above
troubled waters."


1. Realms (Feat. Deanne Krieg)
2. Hana
3. So Love (Feat. Shaan Singh)
4. Ibanaka
5. Drained (Feat. Jen Turner)
6. Airborne (Feat. Deanne Krieg)
7. Field Of Shadows
8. Zoos
9. Breath And Bone (Feat. Deanne Krieg)
10. Buried By The Burden (Feat. Louis Baker)
11. The Wilderness

Watch Buried by the Burden (featuring Louis Baker) via Youtube