String Theory

String Theory cover $25.00 Out of Stock
ETA: 4-7 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Fly My Pretties
String Theory

[ Loop / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 11 November 2016

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 4 - 7 business days from when you order it.

String Theory is the sixth album from Fly My Pretties which was recorded at Auckland's Mercury Theatre, and Wellington's Paramount Theatre across nine sold-out shows.

Examining who we are and our place in the universe through musical storytelling, String Theory combines 14 of NZ's most talented musicians to create a brilliant album. Featuring: Barnaby Weir, A Girl Named Mo, Bailey Wiley, Ills Winter, Miloux, Ria Hall, James Coyle, Jarney Murphy, Iraia Whakamoe, Laughton Kora, Mike Fabulous, Nigel Patterson, Ryan Prebble & Tiki Taane.


1. Get It Together
2. Still
3. Hearts
4. Mud & Stardust
5. The Watchman
6. Soul'd
7. Watch Over Me
8. Every Mystery
9. Something To Hold
10. Forever
11. This Life
12. Anomaly
13. Harry Potato

Watch Mud & Stardust via Youtube