Harmonies cover
$30.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Lord Echo

[ Soundway CD / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 7 April 2017

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Harmonies is the new long player from underground super-producer Lord Echo (aka Mike Fabulous). The new album solidifies his already distinctive mutations of reggae and rock steady with disco, African soul, techno and spiritual jazz.

Harmonies features Fat Freddy's Drop's Toby Laing, the composer and singer-songwriter Leila Adu, Mara TK of
Electric Wire Hustle, and Lisa Tomlins.

"I made this record primarily with DJs in mind. DJs and record nerds. They are generally people who really love music and are often obsessed with various aspects of it. And they still buy records! I respect that. I'm not making music for people for whom it's just some background noise in their lives; I'm making music for people for whom it IS their lives. And for better or worse, I guess I am one of those people." - Lord Echo


1. Woah! There's No Limit feat. Mara TK
2. Life On Earth feat. Mara TK
3. The Sweetest Meditation feat. Mara TK
4. Makossa No.3
5. Low To The Street feat. Lisa Tomlins
6. In Your Life
7. Just Do You feat. Mara TK (Album Version) 04:48
8. C90 Eternal
9. Note From Home feat. Toby Laing
10. I Love Music feat. Lisa Tomlins

Listen to Just Do You via Youtube