You're Driving Me Crazy

You're Driving Me Crazy cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Van Morrison And Joey Defrancesco
You're Driving Me Crazy

[ Sony / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 27 April 2018

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Van Morrison's 39th studio album "You're Driving Me Crazy" showcases electrifying musical collaborations, fresh interpretations of blues/jazz standards and deep cuts from Van's songbook. The new album is a collaboration with jazz Hammond organ/trumpet virtuoso, Joey DeFrancesco.

Like his last two albums, "You're Driving Me Crazy" includes reworked jazz and blues classics (Peter Chatman's 'Every Day I Have The Blues', Eddie Jone's 'The Things I Used To Do', Cole Porter's 'Miss Otis Regrets' alongside tunes from throughout Morrison's discography ('The Way Young Lovers Do' from Van's 1968's "Astral Weeks", through the title-track to 2005's "Magic Time").


1. Miss Otis Regrets (Cole Porter)
2. Hold It Right There (Terry, Grey, Vinson)
3. All Saints Day (Van Morrison)
4. The Way Young Lovers Do (Van Morrison)
5. The Things I Used To Do (Eddie Jones)
6. Travellin' Light (John Mercer, James Mundy, James Young)
7. Close Enough For Jazz (Van Morrison)
8. Goldfish Bowl (Van Morrison)
9. Evening Shadows (Van Morrison / Acker Bilk)
10. Magic Time (Van Morrison)
11. You're Driving Me Crazy (Walter Donaldson)
12. Every Day I Have The Blues (Peter Chatman)
13. Have I Told You Lately (Van Morrison)
14. Sticks And Stones (Titus Turner)
15. Celtic Swing (Van Morrison)

Watch the album trailer