Honey cover
$24.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist


[ Interscope / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 26 October 2018

The queen of indie pop returns to her fans with her first album in eight years, featuring nine pulsating dancefloor fillers.

Featuring fan favourite track 'Honey', which was originally featured on Lena Dunham's Girls, Honey draws on the power of music at its finest and will sit firmly in the pantheon of some of the Swedish pop star's finest work.


1. Missing U
2. Human Being (feat. Zhala)
3. Because It's In The Music
4. Baby Forgive Me
5. Send To Robin Immediately
6. Honey
7. Between The Lines
8. Beach2k20
9. Ever Again

Listen to Missing U