Warm cover
$32.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Jeff Tweedy

[ ADA / Warner / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 30 November 2018

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Solo album of all new material from Jeff Tweedy!

Warm was produced and recorded entirely by Jeff at Chicago's now legendary studio, The Loft (with help from some of his usual collaborators - Spencer Tweedy, Glenn Kotche and Tom Schick).

Warm follows the acoustic retrospective release Together at Last (2017), and Wilco's 2016 album, Schmilco.


1. Bombs Above
2. Some Birds
3. Don't Forget
4. How Hard It Is For A Desert To Die
5. Let's Go Rain
6. From Far Away
7. I Know What It's Like
8. Having Been Is No Way To Be
9. The Red Brick
10. Warm (When The Sun Has Died)
11. How Will I Find You?

Watch I Know What It's Like