On The Line

On The Line cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Jenny Lewis
On The Line

[ Warner / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 22 March 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

The follow up to 2014's celebrated album The Voyager, On The Line has 11 all-new original songs written by Lewis and recorded at Capitol Records' Studio B, featuring a backing band of legendary talent including Beck, Benmont Tench, Don Was, Jim Keltner and Ringo Starr.


1. Heads Gonna Roll
2. Wasted Youth
3. Red Bull & Hennessy
4. Hollywood Lawn
5. Do Si Do
6. Dogwood
7. Party Clown
8. Little White Love
9. Taffy
10. On The Line
11. Rabbit Hole

Watch Heads Gonna Roll