Hurts 2B Human

Hurts 2B Human cover
$27.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Hurts 2B Human

[ RCA Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 26 April 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

P!NK's eighth studio album! The latest single, Hustle, a collaborative effort with Imagine Dragons' Dan Reynolds and Jorgen Odegard, was released last week.

The 13 track album sees P!NK reuniting with fellow collaborators Max Martin, Shellback, Julia Michaels, Nate Ruess, Greg Kurstin, Billy Mann and more. She also welcomes her first time work with Teddy Geiger, Sasha Sloan, Beck and Sia, and has features from Khalid, Chris Stapleton, Cash Cash and Wrabel.


1. Hustle
2. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime
3. Walk Me Home
4. My Attic
5. 90 Days (feat. Wrabel)
6. Hurts 2B Human (feat. Khalid)
7. Can We Pretend (feat. Cash Cash)
8. Courage
9. Happy
10. We Could Have It All
11. Love Me Anyway (feat. Chris Stapleton)
12. Circle Game
13. The Last Song Of Your Life

Watch Walk Me Home