Elv1s: 30 #1 Hits (Gold Series)

Elv1s: 30 #1 Hits (Gold Series) cover $15.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Elvis Presley
Elv1s: 30 #1 Hits (Gold Series)

[ RCA Records / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 24 September 2002

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks.

The timeless Elvis classics are all here and have been mixed and re-mastered from the original master tapes for optimum sound quality. Included is a bonus track of the #1 worldwide smash "A Little Less Conversation".


1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. Don't Be Cruel
3. Hound Dog
4. Love Me Tender
5. Too Much
6. All Shook Up
7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
8. Jailhouse Rock
9. Don't
10. Hard Headed Woman
11. One Night
12. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
13. A Big Hunk O' Love
14. Stuck On You
15. It's Now Or Never
16. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
17. Wooden Heart
18. Surrender
19. (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
20. Can't Help Falling In Love
21. Good Luck Charm
22. She's Not You
23. Return To Sender
24. (You're The) Devil In Disguise
25. Crying In The Chapel
26. In The Ghetto
27. Suspicious Minds
28. The Wonder Of You
29. Burning Love
30. Way Down

Bonus Track:
31. A Little Less Conversation