Monovision cover
$30.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Ray LaMontagne

[ RCA / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 26 June 2020

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

'Monovision' is the 8th studio album from singer songwriter, Ray LaMontagne. The new 10 track album was produced, written, played and engineered by Ray LaMontagne.

Ray handled all vocals and instruments including acoustic electric guitars, bass, drums, percussion and keyboards. 'Monovision' was mixed by Kevin Ratterman & Ray LaMontagne & mastered by Bob Ludwig. 'Monovision' features the first single 'Strong enough'


1. Roll Me Mama, Roll Me
2. I Was Born To Love You
3. Strong Enough
4. Summer Clouds
5. We'll Make It Through
6. Misty Morning Rain (Here And Gone Again)
7. Rocky Mountain Healin'
8. Weeping Willow
9. Morning Comes Wearing Diamonds
10. Highway To The Sun

Strong Enough