Haere Mai (Everything Is Kapai): The TANZA Recordings

Haere Mai (Everything Is Kapai): The TANZA Recordings cover
$18.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Daphne Walker
Haere Mai (Everything Is Kapai): The TANZA Recordings

[ Frenzy / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 16 July 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks.

Daphne Walkers original recordings on CD for the first time from the TANZA tapes. Some of these songs were re-recorded in later years, but these superior recordings are all you need.


1 Haere Mai
2 Haere Ra My Love
3 The Moon Of Manakoora
4 Sophisticated Hula
5 Maori Brown Eyes
6 My Isle Of Golden Dreams
7 Hootcy Kootchy Henry
8 The One Rose
9 When My Wahine Does The Poi
10 Aroha
11 Let Me Hear You Whisper
12 Tahi Nei Taru Kino
13 An Okey Dokey Hut
14 Best Wishes
16 Maori Action Song
17 Kapuana
18 South Sea Rose
19 Lovely Hula Girl
20 The Pupuli Hula E
21 Hawaiian Hospitality
22 E Naughty Naughty Mai Nei
23 Maori Style
24 Lonely Kiwi
25 Ukulele Lady
26 Mapuana
27 To You Sweetheart, Aloha
28 Hula Oni Oni E
29 Blue Lei
30 Hawaiian Hula Eyes
31 Kumu In A Muumu