Endeavour: Collection Two (Series 4 - 6)

Endeavour: Collection Two (Series 4 - 6) cover
$80.00 Low Stock add to cart

Endeavour: Collection Two (Series 4 - 6) 

[ Via Vision Entertainment DVD / 7 DVD ]

Release Date: Thursday 13 June 2024

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Rated: M - Films, Videos, and Publications Classification Act 1993M No Notes

Set in Oxford during the 1960s, amid an era of revolutionary social change, Endeavour charts the early criminal casebook of a young detective who will grow to be Colin Dexter's immortal Inspector Morse. Together with friend and mentor, the gruff yet kindly Detective Inspector Thursday, the crime solving pair investigate murder and dark deeds in the eternal city of dreaming spires.

As the 1960s draw to a close, the fate of Cowley Station will see everyone forced to trial pastures new. However, despite their separation, an unsolved case still hangs over them all. Written by series creator Russell Lewis, each unique and thrilling case unravels more of the hidden and secret history that shaped the future of one of television's gre­atest detectives.