Neil Finn and Friends Live at the St. James

Neil Finn and Friends Live at the St. James cover $20.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

7 Worlds Collide
Neil Finn and Friends Live at the St. James

[ EMI Music New Zealand / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 26 November 2001

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

A wondeful live recording with an all-star band including Johnny Marr, Eddie Vedder, Radiohead's Phil Selway, Ed O'Brien and more!

Early in 2001 Neil Finn called a few friends and asked them to join him for a week of shows in Auckland. His friends included Johnny Marr, Eddie Vedder and Radiohead's Phil Selway and Ed O'Brien, hence an all-star band was formed for a week of unforgettable performances.

The result was spectacular. Thousands of New Zealander's flocked to the St James theatre in Auckland, to watch one of the country's most loved musicians perform songs that are now considered part of our cultural tapestry.

'7 Worlds Collide' is also available on DVD!


1. Anytime
2. Take A Walk
3. The Climber
4. Loose Tongue
5. Down On The Corner
6. There Is A Light
7. Paper Doll
8. Turn And Run
9. Angels Heap
10. Edible Flowers
11. Stuff And Nonsense
12. I See Red
13. She Will Have Her Way
14. Parting Way
15. Weather With You
16. Paradise
17. Don't Dream It's Over