The Eraser

The Eraser cover $34.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Thom Yorke
The Eraser

[ XL Recordings / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 11 July 2006

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

Here is the long talked about debut solo album from Radiohead's chief songwriter and singer! 'Eraser' is produced by Nigel Godrich, who has worked with Radiohead before, and features nine new Thom Yorke tracks.


1. Eraser
2. Analyse
3. Clock
4. Black Swan
5. Skip Divided
6. Atoms for Peace
7. And It Rained All Night
8. Harrowdown Hill
9. Cymbal Rush