The Very Best of The Jacksons

The Very Best of The Jacksons cover $18.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Jacksons
The Very Best of The Jacksons

[ Epic Records / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 11 April 2002

This is the definitive best of from The Jacksons and The Jackson 5 and includes 32 tracks over 2CDs. Featuring ABC, Blame It On The Boogie, Ben and many more hits.


Disc 1:
1. I Want You Back
2. ABC
3. The Love You Save
4. I'll Be There
5. Mama's Pearl
6. Never Can Say Goodbye (Single Version)
7. Sugar Daddy (Single Version)
8. Dancing Machine (Single Version)
9. Lookin' Through The Windows
10. Doctor My Eyes
11. Ain't No Sunshine
12. Got To Be There (Single Version)
13. Rockin' Robin
14. Ben (Single Version)
15. One Day In Your Life
16. Farewell My Summer Love

Disc 2:
1. Can You Feel It (Single Edit)
2. Blame It On The Boogie
3. Enjoy Yourself
4. Show You The Way To go (Single Version)
5. Dreamer
6. Even Though You're Gone
7. Goin' Places
8. Torture
9. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) (Single Version)
10. Lovely One
11. This Place Hotel (aka Heart Break Hotel)
12. Walk Right Now (Single Version)
13. State Of Shock (with Mick Jagger)
14. 2300 Jackson Street
15. Nothin (That Compares 2 U) (Video)
16. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (Live from the 1981 U.S. Tour)