Recorded Live

Recorded Live cover $25.00 Out of Stock
add to cart more by this artist

Ten Years After
Recorded Live

[ Capitol Records / CD ]

Release Date: Saturday 20 March 1999

Originally released in 1973 as a double LP set, 'Recorded Live' features Alvin Lee and TYA in top form, playing their best known numbers, including their Woodstock showstopper "I'm Going Home".


1. One of These Days
2. You Give Me Loving
3. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
4. Hobbit
5. Help Me
6. I Can't Keep from Crying Sometimes
7. Extension on One Chord
8. I Can't Keep from Crying Sometimes (Part 2)
9. Slow Blues in 'C'
10. I'm Going Home
11. Choo Choo Mama