Happy Ending

Happy Ending cover $25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Phoenix Foundation
Happy Ending

[ Flying Nun Records New Zealand / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 8 October 2007

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Following their acclaimed, gold-selling second album 'Pegasus', Wellington 6-piece indie rockers Phoenix Foundation are very pleased to present their third studio album 'Happy Ending'.


1. Bright Grey
2. Bleaching Sun
3. Slumber Party
4. Gandalf
5. 40 Years
6. Irrelevant Noise
7. A Day in the Sun
8. Pure Joy
9. No One Will Believe Me When Im Dead
10. Omerta
11. Burning Wreck
12. Sugar