Solid Ground

Solid Ground cover $20.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Black Seeds
Solid Ground

[ Black Seeds Music New Zealand / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 11 August 2008

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

New Zealand's best loved reggae / funk / soul / dub band are back with more sweet sounds on their fourth studio recording - 'Solid Ground'. Feels like summer already!


1. Come to Me
2. Slingshot
3. Take Your Chances
4. Love is a Radiation
5. Send a Message
6. Make a Move
7. One Step at a Time
8. Bulletproof
9. Afrophone
10. Strugglers
11. Rotten Apple
12. The Bubble
13. Make a Move Dub