The Wind is Up

The Wind is Up cover $23.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

George & Queen
The Wind is Up

[ Isaac Productions New Zealand / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 25 September 2008

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Following on from the success of their 2007 debut, 'City', New Zealand indie folk champions George & Queen release their second album. "A wonderfully understated and carefully crafted collection of quite fantastic songs".-Cheeseontoast.


1. Ball
2. Strings and Sheets
3. Turning Over
4. Hand Me Down Heart
5. Seaside Song #2
6. Lemonade
7. Jimmy
8. Monday Morning
9. Rolling Land
10. My Mother
11. For You
12. Green Marine
13. Seaside Soup