The Walls of the Well

The Walls of the Well cover $26.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Rebel Peasant
The Walls of the Well

[ Splendid Pheasant Music New Zealand / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 10 August 2009

The first solo album by Phoenix Foundation drummer, Richie Singleton takes listeners on a journey into "Experimental Other Dub" as Singleton flexes his musical and production skills.


1. Ushbhackt
2. Eraque
3. To Fatten A Feather
4. Inundare And The Moon
5. Little Swann
6. The Walls Of The Well
7. Affair At Fabyan
8. For Control Of The Mill
9. And The Meek Shall Inherit What's Left
10. Fledgling's Keeper
11. The Martinet