Island Vibration

Island Vibration cover $16.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

House of Shem
Island Vibration

[ House of Shem Music New Zealand / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 17 February 2011

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

Following on from the phenomenal success of Keep 'Rising' (2008), local reggae pioneers House of Shem present their hugely anticipated sophomore album 'Island Vibration'.


1. Island Vibration
2. Sweet Love
3. Move Along Together
4. Not Gonna Run
5. Party
6. Just Remember
7. All I Need
8. Brighter Day
9. Thank You
10. Memories
11. Jah Light
12. Keep The Fire Burning