Love Town

Love Town cover $30.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Kolohe Kai
Love Town

[ Go Aloha Entertainment / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 21 March 2011

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Fresh off the success of their 2009 debut album, Kolohe Kai delivers BIG with their sophomore effort, 'Love Town'.

This project features 12 brand new and all original songs written by Kolohe Kai's very own Roman De Peralta. 'Love Town' was produced by Imua Garza & Brett Ortone, the same production team responsible for the band's debut album 'This is the Life'.

'Love Town' starts off strong with the title track, an upbeat feel-good song with a positive message and continues on a journey showcasing the musical depth and noticeable maturity of Kolohe Kai.

Guest vocalist Mailani, formerly of Keahiwai, shines on the duet "The Lighthouse", a song about a couple who are able to re-ignite their love after seemingly drifting apart. Bubba of Rebel Souljahz fame adds his talents to the track "At First Sight". 'Love Town' is a strong sophomore offering that will no doubt increase the popularity of Kolohe Kai.


1. Love Town
2. First True Love
3. Contagious Smile
4.The Man I Am
5. Temptation
6. Typical Heartbreaker
7. Written In Stone
8. The Lighthouse (feat. Mailani)
9. More Than Meets The Eye
10. Where I'm From
11. At First Sight (feat. Bubba from Rebel Souljahz)
12. K-O-L-O-H-E

View Kolohe Kai :- "K-O-L-O-H-E" (via YouTube)