The Meanest Hits

The Meanest Hits cover
$20.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Meanest Hits

[ Warner Music New Zealand / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 7 November 2011

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

The NZ band who have sold more than a quarter of a million records worldwide (and counting), and with nine full albums under their belt, finally present their first career retrospective album. Shihad ROCK!


1. Home Again
2. Run
3. The General Electric
4. You Again
5. My Minds Sedate
6. Comfort Me
7. One will hear the other
8. Pacifier
9. Ignite
10. Beautiful Machine
11. Wait and See
12. Debs Night Out
13. Everything
14. Sleepeater
15. La La Land
16. All the Young Fascists
17. Bitter
18. Alive
19. I Only Said
20. It