The Very Best of INXS

The Very Best of INXS cover $15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Very Best of INXS

[ Universal / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 27 October 2011

'INXS The Very Best' is a taster of the formidable back catalogue from one of the greatest stadium bands of the past 30 years, and one that helped define a generation.


1. Need You Tonight
2. Mystify
3. Suicide Blonde
4. Taste It
5. Original Sin
6. Heaven Sent
7. Disappear
8. Never Tear Us Apart
9. The Gift
10. Devil Inside
11. Beautiful Girl
12. By My Side
13. Kiss The Dirt (Falling Down The Mountain)
14. Elegantly Wasted
15. New Sensation
16. What You Need
17. Listen Like Thieves
18. Just Keep Walking
19. Bitter Tears
20. Baby Don't Cry