Dark Sky Island

Dark Sky Island cover $25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Dark Sky Island

[ Warner Music / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 20 November 2015

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Enya embarks upon a new chapter in her spectacular career with the release of her new album Dark Sky Island. Sonically, Dark Sky Island is a collection that's both incredibly diverse and innately unified by the production: almost Spector-esque in its lavish, wide-screen multi-tracked layers of sound. Opening track The Humming is an immediate highlight as it subliminally works its infectious magic within the course of a single listen.


1. The Humming
2. So I Could Find My Way
3. Even in the Shadows
4. The Forge of the Angels
5. Echoes in Rain
6. I Could Never Say Goodbye
7. Dark Sky Island
8. Sancta Maria
9. Astra et Luna
10. The Loxian Gates
11. Diamonds on the Water

Watch So I Could Find My Way via Youtube