Young As The Morning Old As The Sea

Young As The Morning Old As The Sea cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Young As The Morning Old As The Sea

[ Passenger / Warner Music / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 23 September 2016

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Young As the Morning Old As the Sea is the 8th studio album from Passenger. A prolific achievement for an artist who is still only just turned 30 last year. The album was recorded at a combination of Roundhead Studios in Auckland, a studio lovingly built from scratch by Neil Finn and back at Linear studios in Sydney.

The album see's Chris Vallejo and Mike teaming up to co-produce the album with the notable exception that this time the record was created in the room with an incredible band of musicians. Ben Edgar (Guitar), Rob Clader (Bass), Peter Marin (Drums) Jon Solo (keys) all gave their exceptional voices to a totally different recording process.


01. Everything
02. If You Go
03. When We Were Young
04. Anywhere
05. Somebody's Love
06. Young As The Morning Old As The Sea
07. Beautiful Birds
08. The Long Road
09. Fool's Gold
10. Home

Anywhere (Live at Roundhead) via Youtube