Humanz (Deluxe)

Humanz (Deluxe) cover
$30.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Humanz (Deluxe)

[ Parlophone CD / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 28 April 2017

Produced by Gorillaz, The Twilight Tone of D /\ P and Remi Kabaka and recorded in London, Paris, New York, Chicago and Jamaica, Humanz comes seven years on from the release of albums The Fall and Plastic Beach. Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar), Russel Hobbs (drums) and 2D (vocals) are - as always - joined by a stellar line up of featured artists which includes Jehnny Beth (Savages), Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, De La Soul, D.R.A.M., Peven Everett, Anthony Hamilton, Grace Jones, Zebra Katz, Kelela, Mavis Staples, Vince Staples, Popcaan, Pusha T, Jamie Principle and Kali Uchis among others.


Disc 1:
1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
2. Ascension (feat Vince Staples)
3. Strobelite (feat Peven Everett)
4. Saturnz Barz (feat Popcaan)
5. Momentz (feat De La Soul)
6. Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
7. Submission feat Danny Brown & Kelela
8. Charger (feat Grace Jones)
9. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
10. Andromeda (feat D.R.A.M)
11. Busted and Blue
12. Interlude: Talk Radio
13. Carnival (feat Anthony Hamilton)
14. Let Me Out (feat Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
15. Interlude: Penthouse
16. Sex Murder Party (feat Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
17. She's My Collar (feat Kali Uchis)
18. Interlude: The Elephant
19. Hallelujah Money (feat Benjamin Clementine)
20. We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)

1. Interlude: New World
2. The Apprentice (feat. Rag'n'Bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)
3. Halfway To The Halfway House (feat. Peven Everett)
4. Out Of Body (feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)
5. Ticker Tape (feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)
6. Circle Of Friendz (feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)

Listen to Andromeda via Youtube