OKNOTOK 1997-2017

OKNOTOK 1997-2017 cover
$28.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

OKNOTOK 1997-2017

[ XL Recordings / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 23 June 2017

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

OK COMPUTER was originally released on various dates ranging from May to July 1997. Produced by the band and Nigel Godrich, the album features the singles "Paranoid Android," "Karma Police," "Lucky" and "No Surprises," and is widely cited as one of the greatest works of Radiohead's-or any artist's-catalogue. OK COMPUTER was the first Radiohead record to reach #1 in the UK and to be nominated for the Album of the Year GRAMMY. In 2015, The National Recording Registry selected OK COMPUTER to be preserved in the Library of Congress as a recording that has proven "culturally, historically, or aesthetically significant."

OKNOTOK features the original OK COMPUTER twelve track album, eight B-sides, and "I Promise", "Lift", and "Man Of War". The original studio recordings of these three previously unreleased and long sought after OK COMPUTER era tracks finally receive their first official issue on OKNOTOK.

All material on OKNOTOK is newly remastered from the original analogue tapes.


1. Airbag
2. Paranoid android
3. Subterranean homesick alien
4. Exit music (for a film)
5. Let down
6. Karma police 7. Fitter happier
8. Electioneering
9. Climbing up the walls
10. No surprises
11. Lucky
12. The tourist
13. I promise
14. Man of war
15. Lift
16. Lull
17. Meeting in the aisle
18. Melatonin
19. A reminder
20. Polyethylene (parts 1 & 2)
21. Pearly*
22. Palo alto
23. How i made my millions