Together At Last

Together At Last cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Jeff Tweedy
Together At Last

[ Warner Music CD / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 23 June 2017

Together At Last features the Wilco bandleader performing eleven of his own songs, culled from the Wilco catalog as well as from side-projects Loose Fur and Golden Smog, in a solo acoustic setting.

Recorded at Tweedy's Chicago recording studio The Loft, Together At Last showcases Tweedy's accomplished and intricate guitar playing and his expressive, plaintive voice, and while audiences have experienced Tweedy live onstage as a solo performer for years, this is the first studio recording of its kind for the acclaimed musician.


1. Via Chicago
2. Laminated Cat
3. Lost Love
4. Muzzle Of Bees
5. Ashes Of American Flags
6. Dawned On Me
7. In A Future Age
8. I'm Trying To Break Your Heart
9. Hummingbird
10. I'm Always In Love
11. Sky Blue Sky

Listen to Laminated Cat via Youtube