Putumayo Presents - World Peace

Putumayo Presents - World Peace cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart

Various Artists
Putumayo Presents - World Peace

[ Putumayo World Music / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 2 August 2019

Music has long been a vehicle for inspiring people to seek peaceful ways to bridge political and cultural divides. Artists featured on this album include Keb' Mo', India Marie, Nina Simone and many more.


World Peace track list
Wake Up Everybody / Keb' Mo'
Africa Unite / Bholoja
It Is One / Jackson Browne
Redemption Song / Richard Bona & Michael Brecker
I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free / Nina Simone
Love Train / Keb' Mo'
One / India.Arie
Freedom for Everyone / Bongeziwe Mabandla
Think of Others / Mira Awad
East Jerusalem West Jerusalem / David Broza & Wyclef Jean
Playing for Change / Imagine