Coming In From The Dark

Coming In From The Dark cover
$30.00 Pre-order now
Available: Oct 22
add to cart more by this artist

Hollie Smith
Coming In From The Dark

[ Warner Music NZ / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 22 October 2021

Pre-order your copy NOW!

Hollie Smith, one of Aotearoa's most beloved artists, has revealed her return with Coming In From The Dark.

Her fourth solo album, Coming In From The Dark is the first album from Smith in over five years. It follows the critically acclaimed and AMA 'Album of The Year' nominated 'Water or Gold' in 2016.

Tender, triumphant and full of hope, Coming In From The Dark sees Hollie Smith at her most dynamic and features exciting guest appearances from some of New Zealand's top musicians, including the New Zealand Symphony Orchestra, Raiza Biza, Sol3 Mio and TEEKS.

With three #1 studio albums under her belt, Coming In From The Dark will further showcase the powerhouse vocal and emotive songwriting talent that is Hollie Smith.


1. Coming In From The Dark (feat. New Zealand Symphony Orchestra)
2. Tell Me
3. Something Good
4. The One To Go
5. What About (feat. Raiza Biza)
6. Beside Me
7. Heaven Only Knows
8. Billy
9. Lay Me Down To Sleep (feat. New Zealand Symphony Orchestra)
10. Damage Done
11. YOU (feat. New Zealand Symphony Orchestra)

Coming In From The Dark feat. NZSO