Monsters of Folk

Monsters of Folk cover $42.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Monsters of Folk
Monsters of Folk

[ CD ]

Release Date: Monday 5 October 2009

The self titled debut album from alt-country supergroup Monster of Folk, featuring Bright Eyes' Conor Oberst and Mike Mogis, My Morning Jacket's Jim James and M. Ward.


1. Dear God (Sincerely MOF)
2. Say Please
3. Whole Lotta Losin'
4. Temazcal
5. The Right Place
6. Baby Boomer
7. Man Named Truth
8. Goodway
9. Ahead Of The Curve
10. Slow Down Jo
11. Losin' Yo' Head
12. Magic Marker
13. Svetlana
14. Map Of The World
15. The Sandman The Brakeman And Me
16. His Master's Voice