Dancing Queen

Dancing Queen cover
$15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Dancing Queen

[ Warner / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 28 September 2018

The one and only Cher is releasing Dancing Queen, a new album of Abba hits!

The Oscar, Emmy and Grammy Award winning icon was inspired to record the album following her stunning performance in the recently-released mega-hit film, Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again.

Dancing Queen was recorded and produced in London and Los Angeles with Cher's long-time collaborator Mark Taylor, who previously produced Cher's global smash "Believe", which was number one in over 50 countries.


1. Dancing Queen
2. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
3. The Name Of The Game
4. SOS
5. Waterloo
6. Mamma Mia
7. Chiquitta
8. Fernando
9. The Winner Takes It All
10. One Of Us

Watch SOS on Ellen